+91 97142 22533 , +91 97264 46270 [email protected]


Product Name : Arteether

Grade : IP / BP / USP

Therapeutic Category : Anti malarial

CAS No : 75887-54-6

COA : Available

MSDS : Available





Arteether is a fast acting blood schizonticide specifically indicated for the treatment of chloroquine-resistant Plasmodium falciparum malaria and cerebral malaria cases. It is a semi-synthetic derivative of artemisinin, a natural product of the Chinese plant Artemisia annua. It is currently only used as a second line medicine in severe cases of malaria.

  • Name:- Arteether
  • CAS No.:- 75887-54-6
  • M.W. :-312.40
  • M.F.:- C17H28O5
  • Appearance :- WhiteCrystalline
  • Physical State:- Solid
  • Specification:- 98%
  • Testing methods :- HPLC
  • Solubility:- Soluble in water (partly), chloroform, and ethyl acetate.
  • Storage:- Store at -20℃
  • Melting Point:- 80-82.2 ℃
  • Boiling Point:-372.42 ℃ at 760 mmHg (Predicted)

Packaging details

Packaging details: 25kg/drum with double plastic bags inside; packed in a cardboard drum or fiber HDPE drum.

Storage: Stored in a clean, cool, dry area; keep away from moisture and strong, direct light/heat.

Shelf Life: 5 years if sealed and store away from direct sun light.


Additional Information

The most widely recognized markets for this item incorporate the accompanying nations. If you don’t mind ask with us if your nation or district isn’t recorded:

ASIA: Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, Philippines, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Afghanistan, Israel, Jordan, Pakistan, Russia, Uzbekistan, Yemen, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Iran, Tajikistan, and so forth..

AFRICA: South Africa, Uganda, Ethiopia, Libya, Sudan, Congo, Gambia, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya, Mauritius, Botswana, Egypt, and so forth.

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA: Dominican Republic, Argentina, Guatemala, Guyana, Peru, Bolivia, Venezuela, USA, Canada, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Brazil, Bahamas, Ecuador, and so forth .

EUROPE: France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom (UK) , Latvia, and so forth.

OCEANIA: Fiji, Australia, New Zealand, and so forth.